Executive

2018/2019 Bowmanville Skating Club Executive

President Deborah Schnedler president@bfsc.net
Vice President / Advertising Graham Gardner vicepresident@bfsc.net
Test Chair Vicki Brachvogel testchair@bfsc.net
Secretary Andrea Mirsch secretary@bfsc.net
Treasurer Vicki Rowell treasurer@bfsc.net
Registration Resa Amer
and
Trevor Maclean
registration@bfsc.net
Fundraising Stephanie Dahl fundraising@bfsc.net
Coaches Representative Lindsay Johnston coach_rep@bfsc.net
Webmaster Jeff Bassingthwaite webmaster@bfsc.net
Past President Chris Moore pastpresident@bfsc.net
Director Julia Woodside
Director Kimberly Callaghan