Executive

2019/2020 Bowmanville Skating Club Executive

President Deborah Schnedler president@bfsc.net
Vice President / Advertising Graham Gardner vicepresident@bfsc.net
Test Chair Vicki Brachvogel testchair@bfsc.net
Secretary Andrea Mirsch secretary@bfsc.net
Treasurer Julia Woodside treasurer@bfsc.net
Registration Stephanie Dahl and Natasha Brideau-Carriere registration@bfsc.net
Fundraising Andrea Debosky fundraising@bfsc.net
Coaches Representative Monica Johnston coach_rep@bfsc.net
Webmaster Jeff Bassingthwaite webmaster@bfsc.net
Past President Chris Moore pastpresident@bfsc.net